COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

NEW TREASURERS' ORIENTATION COMMITTEE:

Section 14. The President shall appoint the Chair of the Committee. The Chair may make as many committee appointments as necessary to assure a successful orientation. The new Treasurers' Orientation will be held in November or December every four years following the General Election for County Treasurers. Additional Orientations may be scheduled by the Committee as needed. The Orientation shall provide newly elected Treasurers with general information and guidelines that will help them perform the duties of the office.

Chair – Alan Dierschke, Past President	Glasscock County
Patricia Vieth	Archer County
Shawna Gass	Borden County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County
Cleopatra Anderson-Callaway	Ector County
Cheryl Chambers, Past President	Ellis County
Jeanie Kenney	Freestone County
Michael Lord, Jr.	Gaines County
Leigh Ann McCoy	Hood County
Britney Turner	Hunt County
Mitzi Baker, Immediate Past President	Midland County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Jennifer Henderson, President	Schleicher County
Lesa Crosswhite, Past President	Taylor County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Raul Reyes	Webb County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County